Tai Tokerau Principals Annual Conference: Doing it the KIWI way

31 July - 02 August 2019
9.00am - 3.00pm
Copthorne Hotel & Resort, Waitangi

 
$375.00


Join the Tai Tokerau Principals for their annual Leadership Conference 

31 July-2 August 2019
Copthorne, Waitangi

Doing it the KIWI Way


Full Registration Cost per person: $375 + GST
One Day Registration Cost per person: $200 + GST SELECT HERE

For financial assistance for U1-3 Principals complete this application form

Book accommodation directly at the Hotel
Complete this form
$129 for 1 person/ $149 for 2 people 



Kia ora koutou
This could be the best professional invitation you receive this year!
The Tai Tokerau Principals Association is committed to providing you the opportunity to gather together each year for professional learning and networking at our annual conference.
We pride ourselves on the relaxed and supportive environment we provide for our association members to connect with colleagues, engage in learning and enjoy precious time out to reflect and recharge!
In the rapidly changing world of education, keeping pace is a constant challenge and having the confidence to deal with what the future brings is vital for our learners, our communities and ourselves.
With this in mind, we endeavour to provide world-class professional learning that is current and relevant to the communities we serve.  
We invite you to join with us in 2019 and take time to connect, reflect, engage, learn, relax, converse, laugh and sing with us .... why, because you are absolutely worth it!
Nga Mihi
TTPA Committee


CONFIRMED SPEAKERS include:
Pio Terei (MC)
Kathryn Berkett (Neuroscience specialist)
Tim Tipene ( Warrior Kids)
Melodie Robinson (Black Ferns Champion/Journalist)

Check out the conference programme



SPONSORS:

ActiveVision - john@activevision.co.nz

Cabu - leesa@cabu.co.nz
Carus - richard.faulkner@carus.co.nz
Combrio - geoff.henry@combrio-it.com
Distinction Furniture - michael@distinction.net.nz
Education Services - jessica@educationservices.co.nz
Faber Castell - brad@faber-castell.co.nz

Furnware - louisew@furnware.co.nz
Griffiths & Associates - heather@griffithsandassoc.co.nz
Infracomfort NZ - derek@infracomfort.co.nz
Learning Network NZ - ceo@learningnetwork.ac.nz
Mike's Woodshop - kerri@woodshop.net.nz
NBS - john@nbsystems.co.nz
New Era IT - lianned@newerait.co.nz
Noel Leeming  - caroline.dewstow@nlg.co.nz
Office Max - simon.millar@officemax.co.nz

Playco - marketing@playco.co.nz
Sitech - paul@sitech.co.nz
SKIDS - chris@skids.co.nz
Sport Club - mike@sportclub.co.nz
UIT Limited - paul@uit.co.nz
Woods Furniture - helen@woodsfurniture.co.nz



     Terms and Conditions
 
More details
Pio Terei
More info
More details
Kathryn Berkett
More info
More details
Tim Tipene
More info